Testimonials & Reviews

Sagar Patel, M.D.

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Holmdel, NJ

4.83/5 Star Rating
46 total reviews

Dr. Sagar Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sagar Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Quick. Efficient. Kind staff
Tanais S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Staff is nice
Christina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr Patel always takes the time to answer any of my questions and concerns. He is very easy going and explains everything when asked- especially for a first time mom!
Katara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Absolutely the best gynecologist in the whole state! He delivered my first baby and I was so blessed to have had him do it! So patient and compassionate with me during my pregnancy. I will definitely have him deliver all my babies!
Desiree R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Always quick and friendly!!!!
Alicia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Great experience ! Thanks for all your help especially as a new patient!
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Patel has been my ob/gyn since I moved to NJ 10 years ago. I was pregnant with our fifth child when we moved here and I was terrified that I might not find a doctor that I trusted. From my very first appointment with him, he made me feel valued, comfortable and like I had a say in my own care. From delivering my baby to performing my hysterectomy just a year ago, Dr. Patel has continued to be one of the most gentle and caring doctors I have ever known. He really listens to me and never makes me feel like I don’t know my own body. I trust him with my life!
Melissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Very nice and helpful front office staff. The staff in the back including the doctor were excellent!!
Debrs K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Patel is friendly, explains everything going on and is great at his profession. His office is a great environment and staff is very helpful, professional, and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Patel and his team for a great experience.
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
It was my first time seeing Dr. Patel and I couldn’t be happier that he was recommended to me! He was reassuring and really easy to talk to! From the receptionists to the nurses everyone was truly so nice!
Mallory Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
On time, friendly staff and great care. Thank you!
Antonia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Very easy to use
Oriella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
My experience with Dr. Patel has been beyond amazing! If I could give a billion starts for rating I would! Words can’t express how grateful I am. Last year I went through an unexplained stillbirth at 25 weeks and getting pregnant again right away was exciting yet challenging! I lived in Mass and recently moved to NJ this past January and was referred to Dr. Patel. Since day one of being under his care I have been blessed! He is so positive! Super passionate about his job and helped me enjoy my pregnancy to the max! He delivered my rainbow baby this past July 4th (my baby is super healthy and happy). Dr. Patel thank you for all that you do!
Ashley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent experience
Haylee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Patel is incredibly welcoming, personable, and he makes sure I feel comfortable at all times! I truly enjoyed my first appointment at this office and will continue to seek services here.
Kelly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
Visit was good, no waiting
Liliana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Patel is incredible, he’s very kind and really cares about his clients .
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Patel is extremely caring and his staff always nice and helpful.
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Great doctor and staff. Very pleasant visit.
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
I have had been diagnosed with endometriosis for many years now and when I moved to NJ, I was so worried that I wouldn’t find a doctor who understood and took the time with such a debilitating condition... Well, I found Dr Patel and I am beyond happy with the care and compassion him and his staff have shown... I would recommend Dr Patel 1000 times over !!!