Testimonials & Reviews

Sagar Patel, M.D.

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Holmdel, NJ

14 total reviews

Dr. Sagar Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sagar Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oriella P.
Submitted 07/17/19
My experience with Dr. Patel has been beyond amazing! If I could give a billion starts for rating I would! Words can’t express how grateful I am. Last year I went through an unexplained stillbirth at 25 weeks and getting pregnant again right away was exciting yet challenging! I lived in Mass and recently moved to NJ this past January and was referred to Dr. Patel. Since day one of being under his care I have been blessed! He is so positive! Super passionate about his job and helped me enjoy my pregnancy to the max! He delivered my rainbow baby this past July 4th (my baby is super healthy and happy). Dr. Patel thank you for all that you do!
Ashley O.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent experience
Haylee H.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Patel is incredibly welcoming, personable, and he makes sure I feel comfortable at all times! I truly enjoyed my first appointment at this office and will continue to seek services here.
Kelly K.
Submitted 05/14/19
Visit was good, no waiting
Liliana B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Patel is incredible, he’s very kind and really cares about his clients .
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Patel is extremely caring and his staff always nice and helpful.
Ann S.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great doctor and staff. Very pleasant visit.
Michelle P.
Submitted 01/10/19
I have had been diagnosed with endometriosis for many years now and when I moved to NJ, I was so worried that I wouldn’t find a doctor who understood and took the time with such a debilitating condition... Well, I found Dr Patel and I am beyond happy with the care and compassion him and his staff have shown... I would recommend Dr Patel 1000 times over !!!
Shannon M.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Patel is amazing! He really makes you comfortable and takes the time to answer any questions or concerns you have.
Bernadette M.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Patel was very professional. I felt very comfortable talking with him. also the staff was wonderful it was very pleasant very friendly and professional as well
Stacey O.
Submitted 06/27/18
Wonderful doctor with compassionate bedside manner. Thoroughly listened to me and explained his process of care. Beyond happy to have found such a wonderful doctor
Edyta K.
Submitted 05/10/18
Amazing doctor!
Carla G.
Submitted 03/28/18
Amazing he listens to all everything you have to say.
Amanda M.
Submitted 03/19/18
Very clean, dr Patel is amazing.