Testimonials & Reviews

Sagar Patel, M.D.

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Holmdel, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

Dr. Sagar Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sagar Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Patel is very educated, great bedside manner. One of the best experiences I’ve ever had with a doctor.
Cheryl S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Office is unorganized Felt I was bothering personal and physician Felt like a number I believe he is more OB than routine because I noted a difference in time stent I wish them all the best
Marissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very friendly and informative. He sat me down and went over my medical History from a previous doctor, explained everything to me and asked me if I had questions. Very caring and has good beside manor.
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Hands down the BEST DR.! He took care of me for both of my pregnancies. I even switched my insurance to the insurance in his network so i can see him for my 2nd child. The staff is also really nice. I felt very comfortable at every visit! I actually miss visiting them every week !!
Janine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
The staff and doctor are very friendly
Michele P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Staff is kind. Doctor Patel is kind. Very professional.
Melida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
From the desk front to the Doctor the best experience, excellent service and very nice staff, l recommend
Kayla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Best doctor!!! Makes you feel comfortable!!
Jeannette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Excellent
Eunjeong A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
<3
Tristian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Great doctor, doesn’t make you feel uncomfortable. I would definitely recommend his practice!
CAROLIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Really friendly staff. The doctor took his time to talk to me about everything concerning my health. Defense a 10/10.
Emily K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Sagar Patel and his staff are very attentive and friendly.
Colleen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Staff was pleasant and Dr very nice. I would definitely recommend him
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Both Dr.Patel and his office staff made me feel very comfortable and were professional and knowledgeable. Dr.Patel was very thorough and I felt at ease knowing that I was receiving excellent care.
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Friendly front desk staff. Wait was minimal. Overall great experience.
Connie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
he was very professional and answered all of my questions!
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Pleasant office staff. Did not have to wait long in the waiting room; just a few minutes. Did not have to wait for Dr. Patel to come into the examination room. Dr Patel is caring and competent.
Toral M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Patel was very nice and takes the time to answer any of my questions and concerns. He is very easy going and explains everything when asked- especially for first visit to Dr Patel office. Also staff is very nice .
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Quick. Efficient. Kind staff