Testimonials & Reviews

Sagar Patel, M.D.

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Holmdel, NJ

32 total reviews

Dr. Sagar Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sagar Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Staff was pleasant and Dr very nice. I would definitely recommend him
Jennifer A.
Submitted 04/26/21
Both Dr.Patel and his office staff made me feel very comfortable and were professional and knowledgeable. Dr.Patel was very thorough and I felt at ease knowing that I was receiving excellent care.
Nicole S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Friendly front desk staff. Wait was minimal. Overall great experience.
Connie W.
Submitted 12/14/20
he was very professional and answered all of my questions!
Mary W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Pleasant office staff. Did not have to wait long in the waiting room; just a few minutes. Did not have to wait for Dr. Patel to come into the examination room. Dr Patel is caring and competent.
Toral M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Patel was very nice and takes the time to answer any of my questions and concerns. He is very easy going and explains everything when asked- especially for first visit to Dr Patel office. Also staff is very nice .
Michele S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Quick. Efficient. Kind staff
Tanais S.
Submitted 09/28/20
Staff is nice
Christina A.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr Patel always takes the time to answer any of my questions and concerns. He is very easy going and explains everything when asked- especially for a first time mom!
Katara A.
Submitted 07/23/20
Absolutely the best gynecologist in the whole state! He delivered my first baby and I was so blessed to have had him do it! So patient and compassionate with me during my pregnancy. I will definitely have him deliver all my babies!
Desiree R.
Submitted 06/02/20
Always quick and friendly!!!!
Alicia B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great experience ! Thanks for all your help especially as a new patient!
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Patel has been my ob/gyn since I moved to NJ 10 years ago. I was pregnant with our fifth child when we moved here and I was terrified that I might not find a doctor that I trusted. From my very first appointment with him, he made me feel valued, comfortable and like I had a say in my own care. From delivering my baby to performing my hysterectomy just a year ago, Dr. Patel has continued to be one of the most gentle and caring doctors I have ever known. He really listens to me and never makes me feel like I don’t know my own body. I trust him with my life!
Melissa F.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very nice and helpful front office staff. The staff in the back including the doctor were excellent!!
Debrs K.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Patel is friendly, explains everything going on and is great at his profession. His office is a great environment and staff is very helpful, professional, and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Patel and his team for a great experience.
Nicole W.
Submitted 09/24/19
It was my first time seeing Dr. Patel and I couldn’t be happier that he was recommended to me! He was reassuring and really easy to talk to! From the receptionists to the nurses everyone was truly so nice!
Mallory Z.
Submitted 09/23/19
On time, friendly staff and great care. Thank you!
Antonia T.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very easy to use
Oriella P.
Submitted 07/17/19
My experience with Dr. Patel has been beyond amazing! If I could give a billion starts for rating I would! Words can’t express how grateful I am. Last year I went through an unexplained stillbirth at 25 weeks and getting pregnant again right away was exciting yet challenging! I lived in Mass and recently moved to NJ this past January and was referred to Dr. Patel. Since day one of being under his care I have been blessed! He is so positive! Super passionate about his job and helped me enjoy my pregnancy to the max! He delivered my rainbow baby this past July 4th (my baby is super healthy and happy). Dr. Patel thank you for all that you do!
Ashley O.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent experience