Testimonials & Reviews

Sagar Patel, M.D.

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Holmdel, NJ

11 total reviews

Dr. Sagar Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sagar Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly K.
Submitted 05/14/19
Visit was good, no waiting
Liliana B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Patel is incredible, he’s very kind and really cares about his clients .
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Patel is extremely caring and his staff always nice and helpful.
Ann S.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great doctor and staff. Very pleasant visit.
Michelle P.
Submitted 01/10/19
I have had been diagnosed with endometriosis for many years now and when I moved to NJ, I was so worried that I wouldn’t find a doctor who understood and took the time with such a debilitating condition... Well, I found Dr Patel and I am beyond happy with the care and compassion him and his staff have shown... I would recommend Dr Patel 1000 times over !!!
Shannon M.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Patel is amazing! He really makes you comfortable and takes the time to answer any questions or concerns you have.
Bernadette M.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Patel was very professional. I felt very comfortable talking with him. also the staff was wonderful it was very pleasant very friendly and professional as well
Stacey O.
Submitted 06/27/18
Wonderful doctor with compassionate bedside manner. Thoroughly listened to me and explained his process of care. Beyond happy to have found such a wonderful doctor
Edyta K.
Submitted 05/10/18
Amazing doctor!
Carla G.
Submitted 03/28/18
Amazing he listens to all everything you have to say.
Amanda M.
Submitted 03/19/18
Very clean, dr Patel is amazing.