Testimonials & Reviews

Sagar Patel, M.D.

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Holmdel, NJ

43 total reviews

Dr. Sagar Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sagar Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marissa T.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very friendly and informative. He sat me down and went over my medical History from a previous doctor, explained everything to me and asked me if I had questions. Very caring and has good beside manor.
Melissa R.
Submitted 07/10/22
Hands down the BEST DR.! He took care of me for both of my pregnancies. I even switched my insurance to the insurance in his network so i can see him for my 2nd child. The staff is also really nice. I felt very comfortable at every visit! I actually miss visiting them every week !!
Janine S.
Submitted 05/26/22
The staff and doctor are very friendly
Michele P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Staff is kind. Doctor Patel is kind. Very professional.
Melida M.
Submitted 03/26/22
From the desk front to the Doctor the best experience, excellent service and very nice staff, l recommend
Kayla B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Best doctor!!! Makes you feel comfortable!!
Jeannette C.
Submitted 02/12/22
Excellent
Eunjeong A.
Submitted 01/10/22
<3
Tristian D.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great doctor, doesn’t make you feel uncomfortable. I would definitely recommend his practice!
CAROLIN H.
Submitted 11/17/21
Really friendly staff. The doctor took his time to talk to me about everything concerning my health. Defense a 10/10.
Emily K.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Sagar Patel and his staff are very attentive and friendly.
Colleen S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Staff was pleasant and Dr very nice. I would definitely recommend him
Jennifer A.
Submitted 04/26/21
Both Dr.Patel and his office staff made me feel very comfortable and were professional and knowledgeable. Dr.Patel was very thorough and I felt at ease knowing that I was receiving excellent care.
Nicole S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Friendly front desk staff. Wait was minimal. Overall great experience.
Connie W.
Submitted 12/14/20
he was very professional and answered all of my questions!
Mary W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Pleasant office staff. Did not have to wait long in the waiting room; just a few minutes. Did not have to wait for Dr. Patel to come into the examination room. Dr Patel is caring and competent.
Toral M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Patel was very nice and takes the time to answer any of my questions and concerns. He is very easy going and explains everything when asked- especially for first visit to Dr Patel office. Also staff is very nice .
Michele S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Quick. Efficient. Kind staff
Tanais S.
Submitted 09/28/20
Staff is nice
Christina A.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr Patel always takes the time to answer any of my questions and concerns. He is very easy going and explains everything when asked- especially for a first time mom!